At Forest FM, we have a fantastic team of presenters to keep you entertained and up to date with the latest local information throughout your week. For more information about a particular presenter, please click on their name if it appears in Green.

Roger Day
Adam Cartledge
Richard Buckle
John Jenkins
Dave Austen
Dave Austen
Paul Jerome
Richard Oliff
Steve Saville
Cameron Smith
Ciaran Tuttiett
Steve Stack 'O Wax
Daniel Roth
John Ellery
Ian Heatley
Geoff Carter 
Geoff Dorsett
Sophie Burghart
Matt Black
Pete Samuels
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jude-Dillon-photo-770x1024.jpeg
Paul Peters
Gary Ziepe Ade and Juli
Neil Lomax
Denny Farrell
Chris Rider
Chrissie Pollard
Colin Woolven
Ben Bennett
Alan Nicklin
Tim Rogers
Dave Lowen
Debbie Nunn
Forest Community Radio is a not for profit company. Registration number 04937308
Contact the studio
close slider